Our hygiene concept

Since the situation is also new to us and your health and that of our team remain the focus, we rely on reason and personal responsibility. Because only together can we implement the step with the following regulations of the state of North Rhine-Westphalia!

You do that for yourself and your fellow human beings ...

This we do for you:

Compliance with these measures is mandatory.

Further measures for your safety

Our air purification system

With our hygiene concept certified by TÜV Rheinland and our new virus and bacteria-destroying air cleaning systems, we do everything to ensure that you can feel safe and comfortable in our brewery. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

We are certified!

Peters Brauhaus was the first brewery in Germany to be awarded the TÜV / Dehoga hygiene management certificate. Radio Cologne headlined: “Hygiene Oscar goes to Kölner Brauhaus”. We are very proud of this! With the certificate, we prove that our hygiene concept works and that our guests can feel safe when visiting. Would you like more information about our concept? Then please do not hesitate to contact us.

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Unser Hygienekonzept

Da für uns die Situation auch neu ist und Ihre Gesundheit und die unseres Teams weiterhin im Mittelpunkt steht, setzen wir auf Vernunft und Eigenverantwortlichkeit. Denn nur zusammen können wir den Schritt mit nachfolgenden Verordnungen des Landes NRW umsetzen!

Was tun Sie für sich und Ihre Mitmenschen…

Was tun wir für Sie…

Die Einhaltung dieser Maßnahmen sind verpflichtend.

Weitere Maßnahmen für Ihre Sicherheit

Unser Luftreinigungssystem

Mit unserem vom TÜV Rheinland zertifizierten Hygienekonzept und unseren neuen Viren und Bakterien vernichtenden Luftreinigungssystemen, tun wir alles dafür, dass Sie sich in unserem Brauhaus sicher und wohl fühlen können.

Falls Sie dazu Fragen haben sollten, sprechen Sie uns gerne an.

Wir sind zertifiziert!

Als erstes Brauhaus in Deutschland wurde Peters Brauhaus mit dem TÜV/Dehoga Hygienemanagementzertifikat ausgezeichnet. Radio Köln titelte: „Hygiene-Oscar geht an Kölner Brauhaus“. Darauf sind wir sehr stolz! Mit dem Zertifikat stellen wir unter Beweis, dass unser Hygienekonzept funktioniert und sich unsere Gäste bei einem Besuch sicher fühlen können.

de_DEDeutsch